News:

Come on, summer...

Main Menu

My first YouTube video!

Started by The Yeti, October 03, 2008, 09:19:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Yeti

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hHF2LceBVE

Be kind, this is my first attempt at creating a YouTube video. Just a little Jack Johnson with pics & vids from the first two DDSR rallies.

For some reason, some of the effects and dissolves I put in didn't make it to YouTube...???
"You want me to ride up THAT?!"

ScubaMoto

That's a pretty sweet video Alan...  I liked the use of the logo/sticker to begin and close it too.  You got it all, crashes, riding over rocks, down hills, up hills, through water, and camping.  Wasn't at all suprised to see the video of you almost getting hit by Brian in the June Rally...that's a classic!!
"If women don't find you handsome, they should at least find you handy." - Red Green

2005 Kawasaki KLR650
2002 Honda Accord EX

fringefan

Nice vid. Jelous you made Brian some Jack Johnson CD's.

The Yeti

Quote from: fringefan on October 03, 2008, 11:57:04 AM
Nice vid. Jelous you made Brian some Jack Johnson CD's.

They're just MP3s, you can get a copy from him if you want, or I can burn you one...

Hank

That's pretty sweet Yeti.    We need to make you official promotions director of DDSR!

Dustin

Great video Yeti!!! I like the JJ music.  ;D

LittleJacket

Alan-you kick ass!  That is one really cool video!  I've watched it about 10 times and thought-what a great group of guys-all strangers- coming together and becoming friends all because of a few dual sport motorcycles and the internet!  Cheers to everyone and thanks for the video Alan aka Mr. Promo Yeti! Ryan
rpjohnso

flexlarson

I love it . LOVE as in LOVE it. Almost pulled a tear I liked it so much , WOW you really are cool. I thought you were cool before. Can you top this.

WOW Its really good. Should be linked on front page of site,